When in Doubt, Run it Out

unnamed (2)

I guess you can call today #CardioMonday. Since the weather is so gorgeous today, I decided to go for a run. I ran by the lake I usually run and took in all of its glory. Something about nature just makes me extremely happy. Maybe it’s the glistening of the water, maybe it’s the breeze on my face. Either way, running is so therapeutic! And it’s good for you!!! If you’re looking for any sort of motivation, I’d suggest start at least one of your days of the week with a run. I can guarantee you’ll feel great after! Just put your headphones on and shut out the world.

unnamed (3).jpg

“Push harder than yesterday if you want a different tomorrow.”

Leave a Reply

